Contact Us


If you have any comments or need additional information please fill out the short form below.



 

Chris Waller
Chris Waller Racing Pty Limited
Ph: 02 9760 5700
Fax: 02 9682 6603
admin@cwallerracing.com

Business Manager
Liam Prior
liam@cwallerracing.com

Racing Manager
Charlie Duckworth
charlie@cwallerracing.com

Office Manager
Kerrie O'Grady
kerrie@cwallerracing.com

Logistics & Accounts
Melissa Tyson
melissa@cwallerracing.com

Client Relations
Sophie Baker
sophie@cwallerracing.com

Office Administration
Karen McDowell
karen@cwallerracing.com

PO Box 3069
North Parramatta
NSW 1750
Australia